Jared Keuhey, Mineral County High School senior, has been named the all conference offensive MVP for his performance as quarterback during the 2013 football season.

Tyshawn Bonner, tight end, and Collin Sanford, wide receiver, were named to the first team offense; and Tommy Jackson, linebacker, Spencer Benjamin, nose guard, Victor Williams, defensive end, and Brady Cardenas, defensive back, were all named to the first team defense.

Sanford was also named the first team return man.

A.J. Wiggens, guard, and Bonner were named to the second team offense and defense respectively.

Cardenas was an honorable mention for the offense and Wattie Balderama was a defensive honorable mention.