Amanda Holland/MCIN
Newly elected Mineral County officials took their oath of office on Dec. 29 under the direction of Judge Jim Shirley. Pictured are: Mike Coen, Mt. Grant General Hospital board of trustees; Chris Nepper, Mineral County Clerk-Treasurer; Garth Price and Chris Legg, Mineral County Commissioners; Tyler Viani, Schyler Hagen and Keith Neville, Mineral County School Board of Trustees.