Thank You,

On behalf of the Mineral County Sportsmen’s Club, we would like to extend a big thank you to the following people for helping make our 5th annual banquet another successful event: Ralph and Barrie Minnitte; Stephanie Isom; Tommy and Jeana Lyle; Justin and Megan Manfredi; Christy Joyce; Nevada Bighorns Unlimited, Huntin’ Fool Magazine; Johnson’s Enterprises; Haley Mosely; Wildlife Revolutions; Marc and Echo White; Nevada Department of Wildlife; Walker Lake Crusaders; Valley Propane; Fox Peak Cinema; American Car Wash; Hawthorne Ordnance Museum; Toby Montoya; Schyler Hagen; 4H Cooperative Extension; Tammy Hamrey; Dea Minnitte-Hamrey; Laura Millsap; Financial Horizons Credit Union; Whistling Wings Taxidermy; Wagner’s Ace Hardware; Barley’s Sports Bar; Mandee White; Mono Inn; Scheels; Cabelas; Jason Cardenas; McCormack Plastic Surgery; Chukar Country Express; KWAW Logistics; TMT Logistics; Brittney Lillo; Tyler Hoelzen; El Capitan; Volunteer Fire Department; Woody’s Automotive; Great Basin Tire; Dave Womack; Craig and Wanda Nixon and Vic Trujillo. And a special thanks to John Madraso; Jay Gunter; Rick and Ruby Hamrey; Ginny Kyler; Gil and Tinae Sterling; Ann Kee; Art Johnson; Michelle Hart; April Jaramillo; Brian Dillard; Andy Stinson; Tevis Jones; Jeremy Williams; Josh Dillard; Rob Mathias; Garth Price; Thomas Gallegos; Amyah Boyd; McKenna Cardenas; Baily Pena; Malina Hamabat, and Mike from the Convention Center.

We apologize if we failed to mention anyone. Without the effort of the aforementioned volunteers and donors, we could not hold this great event.

Mineral County Sportsmen’s Club